#273

New

Load Deck reset (Personal only)

Reported by Jeff on OCTGN · 25/05/2010 02:40:00

Assigned to:
jods
Priority:
Normal
Status:
New
Category:
None
Version:
0.7.*
Issue type:
Feature

Currently loading a deck and loading it again stacks 2 copies of the deck on your side. Would it be possible to have it reset your own side when you load a new deck? If its necessary for other games, have it be a selectable option at least (either a checkbox when you load or another option under Load, “Clear Side and Load”?).

Not sure if this is a feature that’s required for other games, but at least there are situations where you might load the wrong deck and want to load another one without resetting everything for your opponent as well, or you made modifications to your deck (added lands) but your opponent is sideboarded or something.

Attachments

No attachment has been uploaded, yet.


Loading comments...